Council contact information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

*** To address the entire City Council about an agenda item, please click here.

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

Sandra L. Genis Mayor (714) 754-5285 sandra.genis@costamesaca.gov
Allan Mansoor Mayor Pro Tem (714) 754-5285 allan.mansoor@costamesaca.gov
Katrina Foley
Council member
(714) 754-5285 katrina.foley@costamesaca.gov

Jim Righeimer

Council member

(714) 754-5285

jim.righeimer@costamesaca.gov 

John Stephens

Council member

(714) 754-5285

john.stephens@costamesaca.gov

Janet Hauser

Executive Secretary

(714) 754-5107

janet.hauser@costamesaca.gov
 All City Council
  (714) 754-5107
citycouncil@costamesaca.gov