Council contact information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

* To contact the City Council's Constituent Services Team, please call (714) 754-5105 or email constituentservices@costamesaca.gov.

** To address the entire City Council about an agenda item, please click here.

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

Katrina Foley
Mayor (714) 754-5285 katrina.foley@costamesaca.gov
John Stephens
Mayor Pro Tem (714) 754-5285 john.stephens@costamesaca.gov
Manuel Chavez
Council member
(714) 754-5285 manuel.chavez@costamesaca.gov

Sandra Genis

Council member

(714) 754-5285

sandra.genis@costamesaca.gov

Allan Mansoor

Council member

(714) 754-5285

allan.mansoor@costamesaca.gov
Andrea Marr
Council member
(714) 754-5285
andrea.marr@costamesaca.gov
Arlis Reynolds
Council member
(714) 754-5285
arlis.reynolds@costamesaca.gov
Janet Hauser

Executive Secretary

(714) 754-5107

janet.hauser@costamesaca.gov
 All City Council
(714) 754-5107
citycouncil@costamesaca.gov
 Constituent Services Team (714) 754-5105 constituentservices@costamesaca.gov